The Green Bunch Of Joy

Dermot Rafferty

Released: 14 May 2013
Label: Dermot Rafferty
Version: Album


Mastering Engineer

Track Listing

McKenna’s Reel
Henry Savage’s Barn-Dances
Paddy Rafferty’s Jig
The Rocks Of Pleasure / I’ll Follow You Over The Mountain (Air)
The Boyne Water / The White Cockade (Marches)
The Scotch Grove/Toss The Feathers / The Dictates Of Love (Reels)
Irish Cry (Funeral Lament)
Lord Kelly’s / The Blacksmith’s Daughter (Reels)
Madame Bonaparte’s / The Sweets Of May (Dances)
The Wild Geese (Air)
The Downfall / The Cottage In The Grove (Reels)
Betty Black (Dance)
The Dawning Of Day / Patrick’s Day (Marches)
Green Bunch Of Joy / The Fife Reel / Scotch Mary (Reels)